﻿<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"><channel><title>International Property Forum / Investment Hotspots / German Property Forum  / Information please / Latest Posts</title><generator>InstantForum.NET v4.1.3</generator><description>International Property Forum</description><link>http://www.propertyshowrooms.com/forum/</link><webMaster>forum@propertyshowrooms.com</webMaster><lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:37:04 GMT</lastBuildDate><ttl>20</ttl><item><title>Information please</title><link>http://www.propertyshowrooms.com/forum/Topic1321-56-1.aspx</link><description>I would like to know if someone may forward me some information regarding a society based in UK called "Global Real Estates Properties Investment (UK)"&lt;br&gt; &lt;br&gt;I'd like to know if we may trust this company for rentals and to know how much it's worth roughly.  I know they would like to expand and want to learn more about this company if possible.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;I didn't find anything on internet and wonder if I can trust this company. &lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;Thank you&lt;br&gt;</description><pubDate>Sat, 29 Aug 2009 16:19:05 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>Eazyq</dc:creator></item></channel></rss>
